AAA.jpg
ADD.jpg
Beacon.jpg
Chester Point.jpg
crawford-logo.webp
Future_edited.jpg
G%2520Stone_edited_edited.jpg
Intek.png
isc.png
logo.png

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

JIJ+Auctions+LOGO.jpg

AAA Hudson Valley
www.hudsonvalley.aaa.com
Victor Cusato

vcusato@aaahv.com
518-426-1000 ext 2901

 

AAA Northway
www.northway.aaa.com
John Weaver
jweaver@northway.aaa.com
518-370-5400 ext 1216

AAA Western & Central New York
www.AAA.com
Mark Mika
716-630-3730

 

Advantage Funding Commercial Capital Corp.
Peter L. Basini
pbasibi@advantagefunding.us
516-280-1375

 

Auto Data Direct, Inc.
www.add123.com
marketing@add123.com
850-877-8804

 

Beacon Software
www.beaconsoftco.com

 

Chester Point Insurance
www.chesterpoint.com
Stephen O'Donnell
sodonnell@chesterpoint.com
908-428-4285

 

 

Crawford Truck Sales, Inc. www.crawfordtruck.com
JohnLaMarche
john@crawfordtruck.com
800-427-7404

 

Future Wrecker Sales, Inc.
Frank Yarasezski
franky@futurewrecker.com
518-842-2988

 

G Stone Commercial
www.gstonecommercial.com
Andy Doaner
andy@gstonecommercial.com
802-388-9599

 

Intek Truck/Equipment Leasing
www.intekleasing.com/
Sales Staff
973-403-7788

 

ISC Coverage
www.isccoverage.com
Robert Johnson
Rob@isccoverage.com
631-750-6990 x1000

 

Jerr-Dan
800-926-9666

 

JIJ Auction Services Ltd.
www.jijauctions.com
Mike Calvario & Irene Judge
contact@jijauctions.com
845-247-0654

 

Marshall & Sterling, Inc.
www.marshallsterling.com
Stephen Kalmus
skalmus@marshallsterling.com
845-343-2138 x2169

MiniCo Insurance
www.minico.com
John Conroy
john.conroy@minico.com
518-782-3311

 

Nation Safe Drivers Motor Club
www.nationsafedrivers.com
Patrick Nahoum
pnahoum@nationsafedrivers.com
561-226-3600 x 272

 

New England Truckmaster
www.netruckmaster.com
Chris Lambiase
800-481-0501

 

PA Ruth Automotive Sales and Service, Inc./American Wrecker
Paul Ruth
americanwrecker@gmail.com
518-456-0356

 

 


 

Performance Advantage Company
www.pactoolmounts.com
Tom Trzepacz
tom@pactoolmounts.com
716-683-7413

Recovery Title Solutions
www.titleandrecovery.com
mike@titleandrecovery.com
Michael Sassano
201-308-3040

 

Regional International Corp.
www.regionalint.com
Eric Bochetto
jerrdan@regionalint.com
585-202-8210

Urgent.ly Roadside
www.urgently.ly.comJames Gould

jgould@urgent.ly
571-429-9344

 

The Vestige Group
www.vestigeview.com
Michael Forbes
michael.forbes@vestigeview.com
203-434-8357

 

Zip's AW Direct
www.zips.com
Blake Watson
blake@zips.com
641-229-1078

Marshall.gif
minico_edited.jpg
NE Truckmaster.png
NSD.jpg
PAC%20_edited.jpg
title and recovery.png
Picture1.png
5d53fa056894ddf1f46a3ede_ULY%20INC%20500
vestige.png
Zips.png